Jews Saving Jews with Miriam Sharon

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 19:30

Miriam Sharon has been a guide at Yad VaShem since 2017.
ESRA members NIS 25 | Non-members NIS 35
Register

ESRA College and Raanana Moadon Hazahav Lecture Series

Monday, 27 June 2022 at 9:00

Piano Extravaganza with Roi Aloni

An In-depth Look at the Middle East with Dr. Motti Kedar 

On The Veranda

Tuesday, 28 June 2022 at 12:30

A weekly informal “Meet & Greet”.
Free

ESRA College and Raanana Moadon Hazahav Lecture Series

Monday, 4 July 2022 at 9:00

The Piano Meets the Whale Rider - the Cinema of New Zealand with Ron Fogel

Architecture, Art and Aesthetics in Japan: from the Concept of Wabi-Sabi to Emptiness, from Zen Buddhism to Modern Design with Galia Dor

On The Veranda

Tuesday, 5 July 2022 at 12:30

A weekly informal “Meet & Greet”.
Free

ESRA College and Raanana Moadon Hazahav Lecture Series

Monday, 11 July 2022 at 9:00

Isaac Abraham Euchel The Founding Father of the Modern Hebrew Press with Dr. Anat Gueta

Chopin and the Piano with Omer Shomroni

On The Veranda

Tuesday, 12 July 2022 at 12:30

A weekly informal “Meet & Greet”.
Free

ESRA College and Raanana Moadon Hazahav Lecture Series

Monday, 18 July 2022 at 9:00

Claude Debussy with Roi Aloni

Gynecology in the Ancient Cultures of the Fertile Crescent with Dr. Amit Dagan

On The Veranda

Tuesday, 19 July 2022 at 12:30

A weekly informal “Meet & Greet”.
Free

ESRA College and Raanana Moadon Hazahav Lecture Series (copy)

Monday, 25 July 2022 at 9:00

Live or Die in Entebbe - the Myth of the Hero in Israeli Society with Eyal Boers

Brain Plasticity - the Learning Brain: How Does Learning a New Skill, or Job Affect Our Brain? Is There an Optimal Age to Start Playing a Musical Instrument? What Happens to the Brain when it is Under-stimulated? with Amit Avron